Hello our valued visitor, We present you the best web solutions and high quality graphic designs with a lot of features. just login to your account and enjoy ...


AWFP Secretariat Office
3 Cannon Road, Cubao
1112 Quezon City

The purposes of the AWFP are: to organize women formators for support,
collaboration and witnessing; to provide formators with skills and experiences
needed in their ministry; to establish linkages with other Formation
Institutes and maintain mutual collaboration with the Association
of Major Religious Superiors of the Philippines (AMRSP) and Association
of Major Superiors of Women in the Philippines (AMSRWP); to facilitate
contextualized formation programs in line with Vita Consecrata and PCP
II; and to enhance the process of inculturation of our respective charism
in the life of the signs of the times.

The AWFP is an association of Women Formators in the Philippines. It is composed
of four levels of formation namely: Pre-Novitiate, Novitiate, Juniorate
and On-Going. The fiscal year to be followed shall be reckoned from
the date of the latest convention up to the holding of the next one.

The AWFP functions through the following: 1. the Biennial Convention;
2. the Executive Board; 3. Regional Modular Classes and Seminar-Workshops
for Formation; 4. the PAHATID Newsletter; and 5. the collaboration
with AMRSP and AMRSWP.

The members are designated Formators of legally existing religious congregations
of women in the Philippines recognized and approved by the

Executive Board
Chairperson: Sr. Paula Victoria Libutaque, RA (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
Vice-Chairperson: Sr. Rosario Tayson, SSpS
Secretary: Sr. Rhiza Eltanal, AR
Assistant Secretary: Sr. Sherry Lyn Torillo, OP
Treasurer: Sr. Luzviminda Domingo, MCST
Assistant Treasurer: Sr. Angelita Esguerra, SFIC
Auditor: Sr. Carmen Villalon, NSC
Assistant Auditor: Sr. Elvia Ortiz, CIC
Pahatid Editors: Sr. Angie Lucidos, SSJ; Sr. Noemi Colendres, MPS
Pahatid Editors: Sr. Nimfa Seranias, SSpS; Sr. Mary Cecille Tajanhari, OSC
Alternates: Sr. Ann Christine Moscoso, SPC; Sr. Maylaflor Escaner,
ASSJM; Sr. Marife Sayman, OP; Sr. Adeline Labutan, MI


Leave A Comment

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque imperdiet purus quis metus imperdiet fermentum. Suspendisse hendrerit id lacus id lobortis. Morbi accumsan nulla ac urna elementum dapibus. Phasellus eu felis orci, sit amet placerat eros. Sed aliquet iaculis nisi id convallis. Quisque nec ligula ut felis hendrerit iaculis quis sed neque.

Security code