Hello our valued visitor, We present you the best web solutions and high quality graphic designs with a lot of features. just login to your account and enjoy ...


[SSC] Missionary Society
of St. Columban (SAL)

Regional Director

St. Columban’s
1857 Singalong Street,
1004 Manila, PO Box 4454,
1099 Manila
Tel.: (02) 8516-6118; (02) 8523-
3361; (02) 8525-0364
Email: rpregionaldirector@gmail.
com, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Columban Priests:
Filipinos ………………… 8
Foreigners ………………… 21
Lay Missionaries ……………… 8
Filipinos…………………… 3
Foreigners ………………… 5
In Philosophy …………… 5
In Theology ……………… 3
Filipino Priest:
Missionaries Abroad ……… 8
Filipino Lay:
Missionaries Abroad ………20

Archdiocese of Cagayan de Oro
St. Columban’s Residence, “Bobbio,”
Buenavista, Patag, Cagayan de
Oro City 9000 Misamis Oriental,
PO Box 268
Tel.: (088) 858-4425
Fax: (088) 858-3384
Rev. Enrique Escobar, House
Manager; Rev. Jovito Dales; Rev.
Teakare Betero

Barra, Opol, Cagayan de Oro City
9000 Misamis Oriental
Rev. Enrique Escobar; Rev. Teakare Betero

Lay Missionaries:
Ana Belma Flores; Lanieta Tamatawale; Mereani Nailevu; Lata I
Tokelau S. Muller

Diocese of Iba
Preda, Upper Kalaklan, Olongapo
City 2200 Zambales
Rev. Shay Cullen
St Therese of the Child Jesus Diocesan
Shrine, Subic, Zambales, Rev. Ji,

Diocese of Imus
Cell, Bo. Malaking Tatyaw, Silang,
4118 Cavite
Tel.: (046) 865-1140
Mobile: 09194875508
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Rev. John Leydon, Adviser

Diocese of Kabankalan
San Columbano Mission Center,
Batang, Himamaylan 6108 Negros Occidental
Tel./Fax: (034) 744-6800
Rev. Brian Gore, Priest-in-charge
& JPIC, Mission Promotion

Archdiocese of Manila
Ssc Regional House, St. Columban’s,
1857 Singalong St., Malate,
1004 Manila, PO Box 4454, 1099
Tels.: (02) 8516-6118; (02) 8523-
3361; (02) 525-0364
Email: rpregionaldirector@gmail.
com, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Rev. Paul Glynn, Regional Director; Rev. Leonito Distor, ViceDirector; Rev. Rolando Aniscal,
Regional Vocations Coordinator;
Rev. John Leydon, Rev. Dominic
Nolan, Rev. Desmond Morrison, Rev. Michael McGuire, Rev.
Michael Mohally, Rev. John
Keenan, Rev. Kwangkyu Ji, Rev.
Taemoon Kwon, Rev. Rex Rocamora, Rev. Hector Suano (on
leave), Rev. Brendan Lovett

Our Lady of Remedies Parish, Malate
1004 Manila
Rev. Leo Distor, (Parish Priest)
Rev. John Leydon, Rev. Rodolfo
Christopher R. Kaamiño IV,
Campus Ministry; Rev. John
Keenan, UE, Manila

Diocese of Cubao
Formation House:
St. Columban’s House of Studies, 42
Rosario Drive, Cubao 1111 Quezon City;
Tels. (02) 8705-1024
Rev. Finbar Maxwell, Rector; Rev.
Cireneo Matulac, Vice-Rector
Spiritual Formation Year House, 19
Betty Go Belmonte St. Brgy
Mariana, New Manila.
Rev. Taemoon Kwon, Spiritual
Year Director

Columban Lay Mission:
St. Columban’s Lay Mission House, 34
Rosario Drive, Cubao 1111 Quezon City
Tel.: (02)8 722-5732
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Lilibeth Sabado, Regional Lay
Mission Coordinator, (Manila);
Kim Sun Hee Arlenne Villahermosa; John Din

Archdiocese of Ozamiz
St. Columban’s Residence, PO Box
1066, Ozamiz City 7200 Misamis Occidental
Tel.: (088) 521-0324
Fax: (088) 521-0324 Ext. 120
Rev. Vincent Busch, Subanen
Ministry; Rev. Sean Martin, JPIC
& IP Ministry; Rev. Damien McKenna

Liloan, Bonifacio 7215 Misamis Occidental
Rev. Sean Martin
Don Victoriano, Sub-Parish
Rev. Brendan Kelly , Subanen
Ministry (ECIP, Executive Secretary)

Filipino Columban Missionaries
Britain: Lay Missionaries: Gertrudes
China: Rev. Andrei Paz
Fiji: Lay Missionaries: Marjorie Engcoy, Evangeline Ucol, Faunillan
Lily, Lunor Jennifer
Hong Kong: Lay Missionaries: Vida
Amor Hequilan
Ireland: Lay Missionaries: Angelica
Japan: Rev. Philip Bonifacio
Korea: Lay Missionaries: Luda Egbalic, Rev. Jude Genovia, Rev.
Jason Antiquera
Myanmar: Rev. Kurt Pala; Lay Missionaries: Lenette Toledo, Michael Javier, Lorna Canete
Pakistan: Rev. Louie Ybanez, Lay
Missionaries: Hazel Jean Angwani; Monaliza Esteban
Peru: Rev. Erl Tabaco
Taiwan: Lay Missionaries: Jhoanna
Resari; Sherryl Lou Capili, Joan
Yap; Reina Mosqueda; Marea
Lyn Almiranez; Febie Gonzales
USA: Lay Missionaries: Rosalia Basada

Rev. Michael Cullen (January 17,
2006); Rev. John Clifford (March
14, 2006); Rev. William Hannafin & Rev. Edward Percy Walshe
(April 20, 2006); Rev. Gordon
Jackson (August 3, 2006); Rev.
Thomas Fay (September 7, 2006);
Rev. John Meaney (September
18,2006); Rev. Maurice McNiffe
(October 27, 2006); Rev. Thomas
Convery (February 23, 2007); Rev.
John Walsh (September 7, 2007);
Rev. Joseph Murtagh
(September 28, 2007); Rev.
Stephen Kealy (October 31, 2007);
Rev. Luke Lynch (December 21,
2007); Rev. Andrew O’Brien
(March 4, 2008); Rev. William
Heffernan (July 6, 2008); Rev.
Malachy Toner (August 9, 2008); Rev.
Robert Stack (October 10, 2008);
Rev. Michael Donohue (October
18, 2008); Rev. Joseph Bradley &
Rev. Paul O’Rourke (October 28,
2008); Rev. John
Curry (December 26, 2008); Rev.
John Doohan (January 24, 2009);
Rev. Patrick O’Donovan (February 2, 2009); Rev. Peter
Steen (May 11, 2009); Rev. John
Dennehy (July 1, 2009); Rev.
Oliver Whyte (July 11, 2009); Rev.
Ray McNicholas (September 21,
2009); Rev. Thomas O’Hanlon
(June 10, 2010); Rev. Robert
Burke (January 24, 2011); Rev.
Anthony Kelly (April 12, 2011); Rev.
Nicholas Murray (April 21, 2011);
Rev. Noel Lynch (June 24, 2011);
Rev. Patrick Fahey (July 10, 2011);
Rev. Donal Halliden
(October 1, 2011); Rev. Shaun
O’Donnell (December 2, 2011); Rev.
Charlie Degnan (March 5, 2012);
Rev. Sean Anthony Dunne (May
25, 2012); Rev. Malcom
Sherrard (June 30, 2012); Rev. Edward Roberts (December 15,
2012); Rev. Patrick Hickey
(August 1, 2013); Rev. Joseph
Gallagher (August 2, 2013); Rev. Paul
Richardson (November 8, 2013);
Rev. Francis Carey
(December 6, 2014); Rev. Dan
Baragry (January 9, 2015); Rev. Colm
McKeating (March 21, 2015); Rev.
Denis Bartley (April 20, 2015);
Rev. Patrick Meehan
(June 18, 2015); Rev. Desmond
Quinn (September 20, 2015); Rev.
Joseph Shiels (October 4, 2015); Rev.
Eamonn Byrne (December 12,
2015); Rev. John Vincent
Gallagher (December 18, 2015); Rev.
Geoffrey Revatto (December 28,
2015); Rev. Terrence Twohig
(March 30, 2016); Rev. Bernard
Toal (November 14, 2016); Rev.
Michael Duffy (November 21,
2016); Rev. Fintan Murtagh (December 23, 2016); Rev. Michael
Harrison (January 17, 2017); Rev.
Bernard O’Connor (September
17, 2017); Rev. John
Lagomarsino (February 13, 2018);
Rev. Sean McGrath (April 27,
2018); Rev. Colm Rafferty
(February 9, 2019); Rev. Paddy
Hurley (April 15, 2019); REV. FRANK
ROYER (May 3, 2019); REV. JOE
DOLAN (July 7, 2019); REV. PETER TOOHEY (July 9, 2019); REV.
DONAL O’DEA (July 26, 2019);
22, 2019); REV. MICHAEL SCULLY (Oct. 01, 2019); REV. PATRICK
BAKER (Oct. 17, 2019); REV.
(Nov. 28, 2019); REV. RICHARD
STEINHILBER (Apr. 18, 2020);
(Apr. 25, 2020); REV. ALBAN A.
SUEPER (May 6, 2020)


Leave A Comment

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque imperdiet purus quis metus imperdiet fermentum. Suspendisse hendrerit id lacus id lobortis. Morbi accumsan nulla ac urna elementum dapibus. Phasellus eu felis orci, sit amet placerat eros. Sed aliquet iaculis nisi id convallis. Quisque nec ligula ut felis hendrerit iaculis quis sed neque.

Security code